The AESI Members' List 2022

L M NO. NAME EMAIL MOBILE
LM 865/2022 Dr. Devendra Kumar Tiwari devtiwariphd@gmail.com 9467498878
LM 866/2022 Dr. Monisha Saxena monisha.survivor@gmail.com 9058522283
LM 867/2022 Dr. Harmanjot Kaur Bhatti bhattihrmn0046@gmail.com 8146020446
LM 868/2022 Atul Satyavijay Durge atuldurge89@gmail.com 7875275846
LM 869/2022 Bijender Singh bijendersingh8t@yahoo.com 9015463900
LM 870/2022 SHAILESH RANJAN shaileshsharma2k6@gmail.com 8986906841
LM 871/2022 V Surya Seshagiri Anumula surya.adept@gmail.com 9440840517
LM 872/2022 Maryam Afzal afzalym4@gmail.com 6206703939
LM 873/2022 Dilip K Madhesiya drdilip24@gmail.com 9451677679
LM 874/2022 Dr Mary John Sajeev marysajeev@gmail.com 8120008102
LM 875/2022 Sudakshina Sengupta sudakshinabsengupta@gmail.com 9830036739
LM 876/2022 Priya Ranjan Tiwari priyeranjansxc1@gmail.com 7992363822
LM 877/2022 Abhabya Ratnam abhabya.ratnam@gmail.com 8409909376
LM 878/2022 SHUBHMAY CHAUHAN shubhmayc@gmail.com 9818004985
LM 879/2022 Shubha Sinha shubhasinha200@gmail.com 9470985797
LM 880/2022 Dr Sangeeta Arora sangeeta.arora43@gmail.com 9358768023
LM 881/2022 Dr.Ashutosh Singh ashutoshbhu2002@gmail.com 9407691925
LM 882/2022 VIJAY NEGI dr.vijaynegi@gmail.com 8126177920
LM 883/2022 Kapil Dev Bhati kapildevbhati90@gmail.com 9759663773
LM 884/2022 Dr. Sandeep Kumar sandeepjpu1511@gmail.com 8709070291
LM 885/2022 Smriti Rani smritirani488@gmail.com 7004251644
LM 886/2022 Vikas Kumar sonasamrat@gmail.com 9576995381
LM 887/2022 TULIKA SWATI tulika.swatii@gmail.com 8789310547
LM 888/2022 Dr. Swati Kumari swatijha1112@gmail.com 7323057954
LM 889/2022 Suman Sinha prof_suman@hotmail.com 9334206660
LM 890/2022 DR NIKHILESH DHAR dharnikhilesh2012@gmail.com 9434335819
LM 891/2022 Dr. Shambhavi jshambhavi01@gmail.com 7739098873
LM 892/2022 RICHA RANI richa9878@gmail.com 9572516638
LM 893/2022 Dr Shujaat Ali Khan shujaat2007@gmail.com 9431279718
LM 894/2022 Manisha manishalohan0008@gmail.com 8529945045
LM 895/2022 Dr. Ritu drritu.english@gmail.com 7082682576
LM 896/2022 Dr. Vikram Singh vikram.english@kuk.ac.in 9416389998
LM 897/2022 Dr.Rishikesh Ranjan dr.rishikeshranjan@gmail.com 9891162726
LM 898/2022 Aman Deep dhullaman55@gmail.com 8683844100
LM 899/2022 Alok Kumar alokmishra25.poet@gmail.com 9798108921
LM 900/2022 Dr. Saroj Kumar posttosaroj@gmail.com 8937919349
LM 901/2022 Caroline Erue carolineerue93@gmail.com 8131898801
LM 902/2022 Professor Madhur Kumar kumarmadhur66@gmail.com 9430973502
LM 903/2022 Abhimanyu Dev Singh BIllawaria abillawaria@gmail.com 7889958993
LM 904/2022 Nuzhat Shirin nuzhatshirin71@gmail.com 9905223922
LM 905/2022 SANJIV KUMAR sanjeevku144@gmail.com 8407091010
LM 906/2022 PIYUSH RANJAN piyushr06@gmail.com 7355704795
LM 907/2022 TAPAS KUMAR GHOSH ghoshtapaskdl@gmail.com 7587047123
LM 908/2022 DR. MAHESH JANI maheshjani64@gmail.com 9427362260
LM 909/2022 Ritika Giri Goswami ritikagirigoswami2@gmail.com 8077816484
LM 910/2022 Rahul Anand aditya.aanand235@gmail.com 9122301688
LM 911/2022 DR. B. D. PANDEY b.d.pandey_kn04@csjmu.ac.in 9415078885
LM 912/2022 Dr. Radha Narayan rn07091985@gmail.com 7903683634
LM 913/2022 Dr. Kumari Rashmi Priydarshni pkumarirashmi@yahoo.com 8709598560
LM 914/2022 AWADH KISHOR PANDEY akpandey_31@yahoo.com 9934039678
LM 915/2022 Dr. Khushboo khushboo.allhere@gmail.com 9199543084
LM 916/2022 Sabiha Jahan jsabiha24@gmail.com 8271611388
LM 917/2022 Dona Soman donasoman.phd2020@nituk.ac.in 8304804355
LM 918/2022 Jayant tomar jyant.tomar107@gmail.com 9897141332
LM 919/2022 Anamika Yadav anamikannu@gmail.com 9801984475
LM 920/2022 Vijay Shankar vijaysh1985@gmail.com 8873901874
LM 921/2022 Purnendu Kumar allyapurnendu@gmail.com 7903264150