The AESI Annual Members' List

L M NO. NAME EMAIL MOBILE
AM 1/2021 Mrs Purnima Gupta purnimag636@gmail.com 9451832686
AM 2/2021 SUNEEL PRASAD suneelprasad78@gmail.com 8979321615
AM 3/2021 Mahadev Kashinath Waghmode mahadevkwaghmode@gmail.com 8698282181
AM 4/2021 Murali Nattala muralienglish@gmail.com 7013968687
AM 5/2021 Deepa George deepa@stpauls.ac.in 9947935099
AM 6/2021 Dr.Ritu Sharma ritu.sharma4dec@gmail.com 8460433179
AM 7/2021 Dr. Suchitra Vashisth suchitra.1580@gmail.com 9870890070
AM 8/2021 Harmanjot Kaur Bhatti bhattihrmn0046@gmail.com 8146020446
AM 9/2021 Prakasam kanta nandaprakash2014@gmail.com 9491808684
AM 10/2021 Borige Vijaykumar vijaykumarborige@gmail.com 9701711789
AM 11/2021 Prakasam kanta nandaprakash2014@gmail.com 9491808684
AM 12/2021 Siju P T siju.pt@mariancollege.org 9447315411
AM 13/2021 KUMARI NEHA kneha92229@gmail.com 7054615728
AM 14/2021 KUNAL KUMAR HALDER kunalhalder2010@gmail.com 9088016684
AM 15/2021 Dr. T. SRI DEVI sainika2014@gmail.com 6379897506
AM 16/2022 POORNIMA S poornitamil2020@gmail.com 9159425105
AM 17/2022 Dr. Uttam Balu Koli druttamkoli@gmail.com 7721879779
AM 18/2022 RAJSHEKHAR PANKAJ rajshekharpankaj@gmail.com 9437356431
AM 19/2022 Swati Rai raiswati2k@gmail.com 6299590734
AM 20/2022 Dr. Divya kumari divyasingh.yadav00007@gmail.com 7023998095
AM 21/2022 KUNAL KUMAR HALDER kunalhalder2010@gmail.com 9088016684
AM 22/2022 Dr. J. Kirthikayeni kirthikayeni@gmail.com 9080728120
AM 23/2022 IRA ira.dipakkumar@gmail.com 7903962402
AM 24/2022 Dr. Lourdes Vijayan R lourdesvijayan@gmail.com 9487787185
AM 25/2022 Sonalika Chaturvedi sonalika.phd2020@nituk.ac.in 9807277242
AM 26/2022 Shiv Shankar shiv81069@gmail.com 9123254658
AM 27/2022 Dr. Udayan Gautam ugautam.88@gmail.com 9088969750
AM 28/2022 Dr. Vishakha Sen vishakhasen14@gmail.com 7905853513
AM 29/2022 Dr.Mutyala Suresh mutyalasureshh@gmail.com 8500219841
AM 30/2022 Shashikant Yadav shashisk7575@gmail.com 8405021362
AM 31/2022 Dr. Amit Kumar Chandrana amitbhu29@gmail.com 9455471373
AM 32/2022 D.T. MADHAVI LATHA madhavimohan2016@gmail.com 9550243050
AM 33/2022 BIVASH MANDAL bivashmandol.d@gmail.com 6307868605
AM 34/2022 Vishal Monga vishalmonga.cu@gmail.com 9915844778
AM 35/2022 Mayuri Kailas mayuri.kailas2021@vitbhopal.ac 9497683538
AM 36/2022 Anand kumar Kumaranand87303@gmail.com 7992428587
AM 37/2022 Pooja Prasain poojaprasain4@gmail.com 9718485482
AM 38/2022 SANKAR PAUL krishnapaulmsd@gmail.com 6294389233
AM 39/2022 Dr. Somasree Santra somasree07@gmail.com 9163677308
AM 40/2022 V. Dorothy Catherine dorothyenglec@gmail.com 9597489988
AM 41/2022 Dr. Suman Acharjee sumanacharjee20@gmail.com 9862480626
AM 42/2022 Upasana Udipt upasana.udipt@gmail.com 9418880271
AM 43/2022 MD FIROZ ANSARI mdfirozansari141@gmail.com 8825279732
AM 44/2022 Dr. Navin Kumar Singh ph.dnavin@gmail.com 9576742115
AM 45/2022 Dr. Sanjay Kumar sanjaykumar.smp2012@gmail.com 9931927003
AM 46/2022 JITENDRA KUMAR GUPTA jitendramuz89@gmail.com 9661221430
AM 47/2022 E. S. Sharmila Sigamany sharmilajoe@gmail.com 9840657242
AM 48/2022 Dr. Thiyam Naoba Singh naobatmc@gmail.com 7005881759
AM 49/2022 Khaidem Ibomcha Singh khaidemibomchasingh@gmail.com 9612811521
AM 50/2022 MANISH KUMAR saisamrate1989@gmail.com 7634960181
AM 51/2022 Sayantan Chakraborty sayantanraj@gmail.com 9626896540
AM 52/2022 Shashi Ranjanam shashiranjanam7@gmail.com 9304460847
AM 53/2022 Dr. Shwet Nisha shwetniisha@gmail.com 9608409861
AM 54/2022 AJAY KUMAR ajayshahni18@gmail.com 9006525434
AM 55/2022 Pankaj Kumar pankmun@gmail.com 9711137541
AM 56/2022 Abhinaba Chatterjee abhinaba0000@gmail.com 8586852754
AM 57/2022 Ujwala Vijay Patil hiujwalapatil@gmail.com 9096805509
AM 58/2022 Rajendra Tambile sayhiraj.tambile@gmail.com 9322743500
AM 59/2022 Vivek Kumar vivek170597@gmail.com 9973036857
AM 60/2022 RITIKA KUMARI ritikabharadwaj29@gmail.com 7800098176
AM 61/2022 Dr Mintu Kumar Menan mintukumarmenan7@gmail.com 7903751789
AM 62/2022 Priya kumari medhasingh9307@gmail.com 8789824518
AM 63/2022 Pinki Kumari pkumari07.singh@gmail.com 8409098401
AM 64/2022 Dr. Shashi Kant Tripathi drshashikant.tripathi1@gmail.c 9425874174
AM 65/2022 Arti Kumari artinitya1985@gmail.com 7488638146
AM 66/2022 Dr. Kaushlendra Kumar kaushal_chintu@yahoo.com 9835601745
AM 67/2022 Pooja Kumari poojahcki@gmail.com 9122703774
AM 68/2022 Shilu Kumari shilu.bbm@gmail.com 8709811470
AM 69/2022 DR. KRISHNA KANT TRIPATHI kktripathi3882@gmail.com 8090047124
AM 70/2022 Ravi Ranjan Kumar raviranjankmr95@gmail.com 9931373925
AM 71/2022 Parijat Pandey parijat.pandey9@gmail.com 9999697337
AM 72/2022 CHANDAN KUMAR chandan25raja@gmail.com 7903211549
AM 73/2022 Richa gupta richaguptasah@gmail.com 7677442838
AM 74/2022 Sonali Singh sonalisingh9504@gmail.com 9546817149
AM 75/2022 Prity Kumari Choudhary prity101195@gmail.com 7292870275
AM 76/2022 Harshita harshitasharama1704@gmail.com 9871780876
AM 77/2022 Chanda Kumari misschanda.english.92@gmail.co 7766959221
AM 78/2022 SUSHMITA SONI sushmitasoni315@gmail.com 8862879201
AM 79/2022 Dr. DASTGIR ALAM dastgiralam2015@gmail.com 9939683575
AM 80/2022 Dr. Sarwat Shamsi shamsisarwat69@gmail.com 9661992079
AM 81/2022 Garvieta garvietabhardwaj@gmail.com 9319764485
AM 82/2022 Amal Tom amaltomk1996@gmail.com 8848097953
AM 83/2022 NIKITA TUSHAR GAWQANDE sunshine1709@gmail.com 9765005805
AM 84/2022 Archana Sinha sinha.archana0910@gmail.com 7070993460
AM 85/2022 AVDHESH KUMAR SUMAN avdhesh.786suman@gmail.com 9455296225
AM 86/2022 Khushboo Khushbooy942@gmail.com 8690089890
AM 87/2022 Archana archana4r@gmail.com 9545372569
AM 88/2022 Nitu shrivastva nitumth6470@gmail.com 9470026470
AM 89/2022 Dr.Manoj Kumar Singh MANOJKUMARSINGH1971JAN1971@GMAIL.COM 9835679796
AM 90/2022 Ravi Kumar 26ravikumar91@gmail.com 8862921009
AM 91/2022 ABHISHEK JHA indian.phoenix2021@gmail.com 8972492493
AM 92/2022 Himanshi thakranhimanshi2000@gmail.com 9871276842
AM 93/2022 NIDHI JAISWAL nidhi6.vns@gmail.com 7379139160
AM 94/2022 Dr LAL VEER ADITYA adityaluv.du@gmail.com 9410694007
AM 95/2022 Mhasileno Peseyie mhasileno_p@hs.iitr.ac.in 9077150664
AM 96/2022 SUNIL KUMAR sunil.kumar8493@yahoo.com 9263676765
AM 97/2022 Dr Rahmat Jahan jahan.rahmat@gmail.com 7541061850
AM 98/2022 Pratibha pratibhainku@gmail.com 9873412364
AM 99/2022 Tarique Anwer anwertarique4@gmail.com 7765020158
AM 100/2022 Dr. Kasturika kanan kasturisingh2010@gmail.com 7903817791
AM 101/2022 SUBODH KUMAR RAY kumarsubodhray@gmail.com 8271413255
AM 102/2022 Dr. SUNITA KUMARI sunitarjv@gmail.com 8709657004
AM 103/2022 Aprajita shankrit aprajitasankrit@gmail.com 9113423763
AM 104/2022 Okram Manda Devi mandachanu@gmail.com 8730807007
AM 105/2022 Dr Uma Shankar Sah usvidyarthi86@gmail.com 9031107859
AM 106/2022 Roma Kumari kumariroma2019@gmail.com 8918547906
AM 107/2022 Surendra Kumar Mohapatra mohapatras870@gmail.com 7978356929
AM 108/2022 Priyanka kumari sonipriya3991@gmail.com 7319647842
AM 109/2022 GURIYA KUMARI guriyakumarikvd2@gmail.com 7260873363
AM 110/2022 Dr. Sk. Mohammad Bhasha uneedbasha@gmail.com 9866318786
AM 111/2022 Pallavi Sinha lovelyshrutisinha@gmail.com 8210780581
AM 112/2022 Riya Kumari riyakumari20171@gmail.com 9599256163
AM 113/2022 Payal Dalal payaldalal3rd@gmail.com 9355935508
AM 114/2022 KOMAL RASHMI k1994rashmi@gmail.com 6204358310
AM 115/2022 Shabrin Bano shabrin78647@gmail.com 7979785104
AM 116/2022 SAKSHI sakshi7289@gmail.com 9910495421
AM 117/2022 Ranjita Barik barik.ranjita05@gmail.com 8249517889
AM 118/2022 Chandan Prasad prasad.chandan23@gmail.com 9733335955
AM 119/2022 MD. TABREZ ANSARI findtab123@gmail.com 8651758990
AM 120/2022 Parool paroolputull@gmail.com 8969614378
AM 121/2022 Dr Naiyer Azam azamdrnaiyer@gmail.com 8709735763
AM 122/2022 Arti Kumari kaarti61@gmail.com 8409388131
AM 123/2022 BABULI NAIK babulinaik2013@gmail.com 9911556680
AM 124/2022 LANKA SUDARSANA RAO lsrao.epfo@gmail.com 9849038953
AM 125/2022 Anjali jha jhaanjali241@gmail.com 8709467348
AM 126/2022 SHRUTI SHREYA shruti30051999@gmail.com 8709978491
AM 127/2022 Savita Yadav saavitayadav@gmail.com 9453061847
AM 128/2022 ABHISHEK KUMAR abhishekkashyap86122@gmail.com 8825215050
AM 129/2022 Krishna Kumar krishnamurari2468@gmail.com 8873291425
AM 130/2022 Rajbir Samal samalrajbir@gmail.com 9556703029
AM 131/2022 Jay Kumar jaykumar95@hotmail.com 7838670431
AM 132/2022 Pallavi Priyanka pallavipriyanka999@gmail.com 7970714677
AM 133/2022 Dr. Md Aftab Alam maalam.alam@gmail.com 9199283667
AM 134/2022 Satyanand satyanandrajgir@gmail.com 8252410070
AM 135/2022 Dr. Mamta Srivastava arunaventis@rediffmail.com 9412732419
AM 136/2022 Abhishek Kumar abhi18797shek@gmail.com 8709105801
AM 137/2022 DEBASISH NAYAK dnayakdeba@gmail.com 9437608616
AM 138/2022 Aishwarya Gupta aishwaryagupta21839@gmail.com 8319377458
AM 139/2022 Katyayni Shukla katyayanishukla1010@gmail.com 7247248141
AM 140/2022 Anshu Kumari anshunavnit843@gmail.com 7808666525
AM 141/2022 SURAJ JAISWAL SURAJ4KING15@GMAIL.COM 9582024552
AM 142/2022 Tirthada Priyadarsini Nayak tirthada1993@gmail.com 9861822302
AM 143/2022 Khushnuma perween khushperween@gmail.com 9304260297
AM 144/2022 Dr. Payal Sharma payalsbd81@gmail.com 9756559141
AM 145/2022 Dr. Prabhat Ranjan Karn drprkarn99@gmail.com 9430049542
AM 146/2022 Vikash Raj Pal vikashrajpal6@gmail.com 9155147192
AM 147/2022 ASHISH RAJ ashishraaaaj5946@gmail.com 7654669826
AM 148/2022 Dr. Tatugade Ashwini Pravin ashwini_tatugade@yahoo.in 7887661414
AM 149/2022 Kanishka Singh singh.kanishka1712@gmail.com 8299378590
AM 150/2022 Praduman Kumar pradumankumar279@gmail.com 6201297373
AM 151/2022 Rakesh kumar RAKESHRAZZ22@GMAIL.COM 8002666620