Editorial Board

Prof A K Bachchan Dept of English, L N M U, Kameshwarnagar, Darbhanga- 846004
Dr Binod Mishra (Mishra.Binod@gmail.Com) Associate Professor Of English, Dept. Of Humanities & Socail Sciences, IIT Roorkee, Roorkee, Uttarakhand-247667.
Dr Sai Chandra Mouli (Tscouli@Hotmail.Com) Plot No. A/93, Street No. 2, Bapuji Nagar, Near Hmt Nagar, Hyderabad-500076. A.P.
Dr M S Wankhde (Wankhedems@Gmail.Com) Associate Professor, Dept. Of English, Dhanwate National College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur.
Dr K Nageswara Rao (Knrphd@Gmail.Com) S.N. Mor Colleg,E Tumsar. Dist. Bhandara.
Dr P Nag Susheela (Festivalpoetry@Yahoo.Com) Associate Professor, J K C C College, Guntur, 522006
Dr Shiv K Yadav (Drsky1965@Gmail.Com) Associate Professor, Dept. Of English, College Of Commerce, Patna-800020.
Prof Indira Jha(Prabhash1231@Rediffmail.Com) Dept Of English, C M College, Darbhanga 846004
Prof Kalikinkar Pattanayak (Kalikinkar.Pattanayak@Gmail.Com) S.C.S. College, Puri.
Prof Kumar Chandradeep (Drkcdeep@Gmail.Com) 401, Lalit Residency, Nageshwar Colony, Parmanand Path, Boring Road, Patna - 800001 
Dr Deena Nath (Dinanathmadhu@Gmail.Com) J.J. College, Gaya , Bihar
Dr Satendra Kumar (Drsatya.Hzb@Gmail.Com) Associate Professor, Dept. Of English, St. Columba’s College, Hazaribagh (Jharkhand)
Dr Veerendra K Mishra (Veerendramishra2008@Gmail.Com) Deptt Of Hss, IIT Roorkee
Dr Sunil K Naveen (Sunil.Navin@Rediffmail.Com) Babita Mahavidyalay Katil, Dist- Nagpur(Maharashtra) Pin- 441302
Dr Hitendra B Dhote   (Dhitendra1773@Gmail.Com) Lecturer In English, Adarsh Arts & Commerce College,Desaigunj, Dist. Gadchirauli
Dr Smita Naik (Smitnayak@Yahoo.Com) M.E.S College, Vasco, Goa.
Prof R P Singh (Rpsingh.Lu@Gmail.Com) DEPT. OF ENGLISH, LUCKNOW UNIVERSITY, UNIVERSITY
Prof S Z H Naqvi  (Szhn61@Gmail.Com) Associate Professor Of English, Govt. P G Nehru College, Jhajjar (Haryana) -124104
Dr P K Singh (Pramod.4singh@Gmail.Com) Sakaldiha P.G. College, Chandauli, U.P- 232109
Dr R Manjula (Reddivavimanjula@Yahoo.Co.In) Assistant Professor, Dept Of Humanities, J N T U A College Of Engineering, Anantpur -515002
Dr K Vijaya Bhaskar (Kanchibhotlabhaskar@Gmail.Com) Associate Professor Of English,  Hindu College Of Pharmacy,  Amaravathi Road,Guntur-522007
Dr Alapati Purna Chandra Rao (Alapati.Dr@Gmail.Com) PVP Siddhartha Institute Of Technology, Flat , Vignesh Heights, Poranki (Post) Penamalur, Mandau, Vijaywada
Dr K Jaya Raju (Jrkuraganti@Gmail.Com) Asst. Prof., Govt. Degree College, Vinukonda, Guntur, (A.P)
Dr Roopesh Chaturvedi (Roop.Literature09@Gmail.Com) Asst. Prof., R.V.S.K.V.V College Of Horticulture, Mandsaur, (M.P)
Dr Sheela Tiwari (Sheelatiwari38@Gmail.Com) MANNU CHOWK, THIKNAPARA, BILASPUR-495001.
Dr Meenakshi Choubey (Meenakshichoubey@Doctor.Com)  
Dr Vijay K Sharma (Sharmavk@Gmail.Com) 492, MANDAKINI ENCLAVE, NEW DELHI-100019
Prof (Retd) Ram Bhagwan Singh (Patna)  
Dr Sameer K Sharma (Patna) BIHAR NATIONAL COLLEGE, PATNA.